To contact a specific person please use the sorted directories in the tabs farther down this page. For general inquiries, please call 800-533-1144 or use the email form below.

General inquiries

Please give us some information about you and ask your question(s).
We will be prompt with our reply.

 

List of contacts

Steven Adams Associate Director of Development for Athletics/ Virginia Tech Athletic Fund
540-231-6618
stevea88@vt.edu

Tommy Amal Assistant Director of Development for Leadership Gifts
540-231-5664
tamal2@vt.edu

Rhonda Arsenault Associate Vice President for Advancement Services
540-231-5147
rarsenau@vt.edu

Chris Bartlett Associate Director of Development, Pamplin College of Business
540-231-2757
cbbartle@vt.edu

Andrew Bauschelt Annual Fund Giving Coordinator 
540-231-2801
ambausch@vt.edu

Kimberly Blair Senior Principal Gifts Officer
540-231-4064
kim71@vt.edu

Sandi Bliss Chief Advancement Officer for the Corps of Cadets
540-231-2806
srbliss@vt.edu

Terry Bolt Director of Development for Special Gifts and Athletic Annual Fund
540-231-6618
tbolt@vt.edu

Elizabeth Borg Director of Development for the Moss Arts Center and Institute for Creativity, Arts, and Technology
540-231-0608
elizb28@vt.edu

Grant Brewer Associate Director for Technology Commercialization for Link, the Center for Advancing Industry Partnerships
540-231-6648
grantb76@vt.edu

Matthew Camire Assistant Director of Development for Leadership Gifts
540-231-6116
mcamire@vt.edu

Karin Clark Associate Director of Business Development for Link, the Center for Advancing Industry Partnerships
540-231-0966
karinclark@vt.edu

Steve Clark Assistant Vice President for Gift Planning
540-231-2816
clarks@vt.edu

Daniel Cleveland Assistant Dean for Advancement for the College of Liberal Arts and Human Sciences
540-231-5380
dcleveland@vt.edu

Allison Davitt Assistant Dean of Advancement for the Virginia-Maryland College of Veterinary Medicine
540-231-4716
awdavitt@vt.edu

Scott Davis Associate Director of Development for Athletics/ Virginia Tech Athletic Fund
540-231-6618
scooterd@vt.edu

Joe Edens Annual Giving Officer
540-231-0444
jedens@vt.edu

Whitney Eggers Assistant Director of Development for Leadership Gifts
540-231-5813
eggers@vt.edu

Rachael Estep Assistant Director of Development for Leadership Gifts for the College of Architecture and Urban Studies
540-231-6234
restep2@vt.edu

David Everett Director of Major Gifts for Athletics/ Virginia Tech Athletic Fund
540-231-6618
daeveret@vt.edu

Stephen Filipiak Director of Human Resources 
540-231-3588
filipiak@vt.edu

Bradley Fravel Director of Business Development for Link, the Center for Advancing Industry Partnerships
540-231-1149
bfravel@vt.edu 

Stacey Freeman Assistant Director of Donor Relations
540-231-2843
staceyfreeman@vt.edu

Matthew Goff Associate Director of Major Gifts
540-231-3082
mattgoff@vt.edu

Crystal Gibson Assistant Director of Annual Giving
540-231-1604
csgibson@vt.edu

Rachel Grahe Donor Relations Manager 
540-231-3729
rgrahe@vt.edu 

Leslie Green Data Reporting Manager 
540-231-2889
leslieg8@vt.edu 

Jim Grove Associate Director of Development for the College of Engineering
540-231-4663
jtgrove@vt.edu

Natalie Hart Principal Gifts Officer
540-231-0446
nhart@vt.edu

Ben Hill Associate Director of Development for Athletics/ Virginia Tech Athletic Fund
540-231-6618
bbhill@vt.edu

Randy Holden Director of Direct Response Fundraising
540-231-3171
rholden@vt.edu

Tim Howland Associate Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
540-231-1961
thowland@vt.edu

Emily Hutchins Director of Development for the College of Natural Resources and Environment
540-231-8859
ehutch@vt.edu

Andrew Ickes Assistant Director of Development for Leadership Gifts
540-231-2324
aickes@vt.edu

James Jordan Leadership Gifts Officer for the College of Engineering
540-231-2172
jhjordan@vt.edu

Brianna Kauhane Director of Donor Relations and Prospect Development
540-231-5397
brianna@vt.edu

Holly Kobia Chief Advancement Officer for the College of Architecture and Urban Studies
540-231-3598
hkobia@vt.edu

Heather Kopec Director of Annual Giving
540-231-0444
hkopec@vt.edu

Tracy Krauchun Director of Foundation Relations
540-231-2896
tkrauchun@vt.edu

Bill Lansden Senior Associate Athletics Director for Development and Executive Director of the Hokie Club
540-231-6618
blansden@vt.edu

R. Scott Lyman Associate Director of Development for the Corps of Cadets
540-231-2085
rlyman@vt.edu

Anna Martin Assistant Director of Research 
540-231-2803
abuck@vt.edu 

Karina Martin Director of Gift Accounting and Information Systems
540-231-2829
martinkl@vt.edu

Evan Massengill Annual Fund Giving Coordinator, Athletics/ Virginia Tech Athletic Fund
540-231-9228
ebmass01@vt.edu

Vernon Meacham Director of Development for the College of Agriculture and Life Sciences
540-231-3071
vmeacham@vt.edu

Melissa Means Assistant Director of Gift Accounting 
540-231-2882
mmeans@vt.edu

Jerrad Miers Director of Systems Administration and Technology Support
540-231-2818
jmmiers@vt.edu

Kathy Kaplan Mikkalson Associate Director of Donor Relations
540-231-2827
kkaplan@vt.edu

Carl Mitchell Associate Director of Development for the College of Engineering
540-231-9920
carl.mitchell@vt.edu

Elizabeth Mitchell Assistant Dean for Advancement for the Pamplin College of Business 
540-231-3020
elizhm@vt.edu

Kellie Morris Associate Director of Development for the College of Engineering
540-231-9839
morrisk@vt.edu

Mark Morrison Director of Development for the Virginia Tech Carillion School of Medicine
540-526-2249
mark.morrison@vt.edu

Justin Mosby Associate Director of Development for the Pamplin College of Business
540-231-4972
jumosby@vt.edu

Michael Moyer Associate Vice President of Development for Colleges
540-231-8673
mmmoyer@vt.edu

Tristan Mulcahy Associate Director of Major Gifts for Athletics/ Virginia Tech Athletic Fund
540-231-4051
mulcahyt@vt.edu

Jenny Orzolek Director of Development for the College of Science
540-231-5643
jorzolek@vt.edu

Charlie Phlegar Vice President for Advancement
540-231-7676
cphlegar@vt.edu

Brian Plum Assistant Director of Development for Leadership Gifts for the College of Agriculture and Life Sciences
540-231-0391
bplum@vt.edu

Rich Polikoff Senior Proposal Writer
540-231-0311
polikoff@vt.edu

Wynoka Price Director of Business Operations
540-231-2820
wynoka@vt.edu

Albert Raboteau Director of Development Communications
540-231-4733
raboteau@vt.edu

Tamara Ridenour Associate Director of Major Gifts, National Capitol Region
540-858-3363
tamarar@vt.edu

Brittany Sain Digital Gifts Officer
540-231-2810
britts10@vt.edu

Brandy Salmon Executive Director of Link, the Center for Advancing Industry Partnerships
540-231-7860
brandy.salmon@vt.edu

Nicole Santos Assistant Director of Development for Leadership Gifts, National Capital Region
571-858-3254
santosni@vt.edu

Mandy Sexton Telefund Coordinator
540-231-1602
mandys79@vt.edu

Adam Short Associate Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
540-231-4584
ashort@vt.edu

Courtney Sibiga Associate Director for Leadership Gifts, Virginia-Maryland College of Veterinary Medicine 
540-231-4857
csbigia@vt.edu

Devon Smith Assistant Director of Annual Giving
540-231-2857
devon.smith@vt.edu

Bob Smythers Associate Director of Gift Planning
540-231-4555
rsmyther@vt.edu

JMahl Stewart Talent Acquisition and Recruiting Manager
540-231-6249
jmahls@vt.edu

Wade Stokes Assistant Dean of Advancement for the College of Science
540-231-4033 
lwstokes@vt.edu 

Janice Tawney Chief Advancement Officer for the Division of Student Affairs
540-231-5130
jtawney@vt.edu

Monecia Taylor Associate Vice President for Principal Gifts
540-231-2809
monecia@vt.edu

John Torget Assistant Vice President for Leadership Gifts and Annual Giving
540-231-2966
jtorget@vt.edu

Sandra Torget Assistant Director of Gift Planning
540-231-8435
storget@vt.edu

Michelle Turek Principal Gifts Officer
540-231-5885
mturek@vt.edu

Nicole Wagner Associate Director of Gift Planning
540-231-2815
nlwagner@vt.edu

Justin Watts Associate Director of Business Development for Link, the Virginia Tech Business Engagement Center
540-231-8143
justin.watts@vt.edu

Jeremy Weaver Assistant Dean of Advancement for the College of Engineering
540-231-2921
jww18@vt.edu 

Kevin Weaver Director of Development for University Libraries
540-231-0793
weaverkk@vt.edu

Garrett Weddle  Director of Development for the Virginia Tech Carillion Research Institute
540-526-2243
gweddle@vt.edu

Sarah White Assistant Director of Development for the Pamplin College of Business
540-231-9604
sbw@vt.edu 

Judy Wolfe Director of Leadership and Major Gifts
540-231-2873
wolfejm@vt.edu

Emily Wong Associate Director of Development for the College of Science
540-231-2252
ewong03@vt.edu

Administration

Charlie Phlegar Vice President for Advancement
540-231-7676
cphlegar@vt.edu

Angela Hayes Chief of Staff
540-231-7676
anhayes1@vt.edu

Rhonda Arsenault Associate Vice President for Advancement Services
540-231-5147
rarsenau@vt.edu

Michael Moyer Associate Vice President of Development for Colleges
540-231-8673
mmmoyer@vt.edu

Monecia Taylor Associate Vice President for Principal Gifts
540-231-2809
monecia@vt.edu

John Torget Assistant Vice President for Leadership Gifts and Annual Giving
540-231-2966
jtorget@vt.edu

Principal Gifts

Monecia Taylor Associate Vice President
540-231-2809
monecia@vt.edu

Kim Blair Senior Principal Gifts Officer
540-231-4064
kim71@vt.edu

Natalie Hart Principal Gifts Officer
540-231-0446
nhart@vt.edu

Michelle Turek Principal Gifts Officer
540-231-5885
mturek@vt.edu

Colleges

Michael Moyer Associate Vice President of Development for Colleges
540-231-8673
mmmoyer@vt.edu

College of Agriculture and Life Sciences

Vernon Meacham Director of Development
540-231-3071
vmeacham@vt.edu

Brian Plum Assistant Director of Development for Leadership Gifts
540-231-0391
bplum@vt.edu

College of Architecture and Urban Studies

Holly Kobia Chief Advancement Officer
540-231-3598
hkobia@vt.edu

Rachael Estep Assistant Director of Development for Leadership Gifts
540-231-6234
restep2@vt.edu

Pamplin College of Business

Elizabeth Mitchell Assistant Dean of Advancement
540-231-3020
elizhm@vt.edu

Chris Bartlett Associate Director of Development
540-231-2757
cbbartle@vt.edu  

Justin Mosby Associate Director of Development
540-231-4972
jumosby@vt.edu

Mark Russell Associate Director of Development
540-231-2757
markhr09@vt.edu

Sarah Roberts Assistant Director of Development for Leadership Gifts
540-231-9604
sbw@vt.edu

College of Engineering

Jeremy Weaver Assistant Dean of Advancement for the College of Engineering
540-231-2921
jww18@vt.edu

Jim Grove Associate Director of Development
540-231-4663
jtgrove@vt.edu

Carl Mitchell Associate Director of Development
540-231-9920
carl.mitchell@vt.edu

Kellie Morris Associate Director of Development
540-231-9839
morrisk@vt.edu

James Jordan Leadership Gifts Officer
540-231-2172
jhjordan@vt.edu

College of Liberal Arts and Human Sciences

Daniel Cleveland Assistant Dean for Advancement
540-231-5380
dcleveland@vt.edu

College of Natural Resources and Environment

Emily Hutchins Director of Development
540-231-8859
ehutch@vt.edu

College of Science

Jenny Orzolek Director of Development
540-231-5643
jorzolek@vt.edu

Emily Wong Associate Director of Development
540-231-2252
ewong03@vt.edu

Virginia-Maryland College of Veterinary Medicine

Allison Davitt Assistant Dean of Advancement
540-231-4716
awdavitt@vt.edu

Virginia Tech Carilion School of Medicine

Mark Morrison Director of Development
540-526-2249
mark.morrison@vt.edu

Programs

Athletics/ Virginia Tech Athletic Fund

Bill Lansden Senior Associate Athletics Director for Development and Executive Director of the Hokie Club
540-231-6618
blansden@vt.edu

Terry Bolt Director of Development Special Gifts and Athletic Annual Fund
540-231-6618
tbolt@vt.edu

David Everett Director of Major Gifts
540-231-6618
daeveret@vt.edu

Steven Adams Associate Director of Development
540-231-6618
stevea88@vt.edu

Scott Davis Associate Director of Development
540-231-6618
scooterd@vt.edu

Matthew Goff Associate Director of Major Gifts
540-231-3082
mattgoff@vt.edu

Ben Hill Associate Director of Development
540-231-6618
bbhill@vt.edu

Tristan Mulcahy Associate Director of Major Gifts
540-231-4051
mulcahyt@vt.edu

Center for the Arts

Elizabeth Borg Director of Development for the Moss Arts Center and Institute for Creativity, Arts, and Technology
540-231-0608
elizb28@vt.edu

Corps of Cadets

Sandi Bliss Chief Advancement Officer
540-231-2806
srbliss@vt.edu

R. Scott Lyman Associate Director of Development
540-231-2085
rlyman@vt.edu

Institutional Diversity

Judy Wolfe Director of Leadership and Major Gifts
540-231-2873
wolfejm@vt.edu

Student Affairs

Janice Tawney Chief Advancement Officer
540-231-5130
jtawney@vt.edu

University Libraries

Kevin Weaver Director of Development
540-231-0793
weaverkk@vt.edu

Virginia Tech Carilion Research Institute

Garrett Weddle Director of Development
540-526-2243
gweddle@vt.edu

W.E. Skelton 4-H Educational and Conference Center at Smith Mountain Lake

Doug McAlister Director of Development
540-231-6913
mcallist@vt.edu

Link, the business engagement center for Virginia Tech

Brandy Salmon Executive Director
540-231-7860
brandy.salmon@vt.edu

Bradley Fravel Director of Business Development
540-231-1149
bfravel@vt.edu

Grant Brewer Associate Director for Technology Commercialization for Link, the Center for Advancing Industry Partnerships
540-231-6648
grantb76@vt.edu

Karin Clark Associate Director of Business Development
540-231-0966
karinclark@vt.edu

Justin Watts Associate Director of Business Development for Link, the Center for Advancing Industry Partnerships
540-231-8143
justin.watts@vt.edu

Foundation Relations

Tracy Krauchun Director of Foundation Relations
540-231-2896
tkrauchun@vt.edu

Adam Short Associate Director
540-231-4584
ashort@vt.edu

Leadership Gifts and Annual Giving

John Torget Assistant Vice President for Leadership Gifts and Annual Giving
540-231-2966
jtorget@vt.edu

Randy Holden Director of Direct Response Fundraising
540-231-3171
rholden@vt.edu

Heather Kopec Director of Annual Giving
540-231-0444
hkopec@vt.edu

Judy Wolfe Director of Leadership and Major Gifts
540-231-2873
wolfejm@vt.edu

Tommy Amal Assistant Director of Development for Leadership Gifts
540-231-5664
tamal2@vt.edu

Matthew Camire Assistant Director of Development for Leadership Gifts
540-231-6116
mcamire@vt.edu

Crystal Gibson Assistant Director of Annual Giving
540-231-1604
csgibson@vt.edu

Whitney Eggers Assistant Director of Development for Leadership Gifts
540-231-5813
eggers@vt.edu

Andrew Ickes Assistant Director of Development for Leadership Gifts
540-231-2324
aickes@vt.edu

Nicole Santos Assistant Director of Development for Leadership Gifts, National Capital Region
571-858-3254
santosni@vt.edu

Devon Smith Assistant Director of Annual Giving
540-231-2857
devon.smith@vt.edu

Brittany Sain Digital Gifts Officer
540-231-2810
britts10@vt.edu

Joe Edens Annual Giving Officer
540-231-0444
jedens@vt.edu

Advancement Services

Rhonda Arsenault Associate Vice President for Advancement Services
540-231-5147
rarsenau@vt.edu

Brianna Kauhane Director of Donor Relations and Prospect Development
540-231-5397
brianna@vt.edu

Karina Martin Director of Gift Accounting and Information Systems
540-231-2829
martinkl@vt.edu

Jerrad Miers Director, Systems Administration and Technology Support
540-231-2818
jmmiers@vt.edu

Wynoka Price Director of Business Operations
540-231-2820
wynoka@vt.edu

Kathy Kaplan Mikkalson Associate Director of Donor Relations
540-231-2827
kkaplan@vt.edu

Stacey Freeman Assistant Director of Donor Relations
540-231-2843
staceyfreeman@vt.edu

JMahl Stewart Talent Acquisition and Recruiting Manager
540-231-6249
jmahls@vt.edu

Gift Planning

Steve Clark Assistant Vice President
540-231-2816
clarks@vt.edu

Bob Smythers Associate Director
540-231-4555
rsmyther@vt.edu

Nicole Wagner Associate Director
540-231-2815
nlwagner@vt.edu

Sandra Torget Assistant Director
540-231-8435
storget@vt.edu

Development Communications

Albert Raboteau Director
540-231-4733
raboteau@vt.edu

Rich Polikoff Senior Proposal Writer
540-231-0311
polikoff@vt.edu