Skip Menu

Return to Skip Menu

Main Content

By Job Title

Administration

Betsy Flanagan Vice President for Development and University Relations
540-231-7676
betsyf@vt.edu

Thim Corvin Senior Associate Vice President for Development and Principal Gifts
540-231-2811
tcorvin@vt.edu

Rhonda Arsenault Associate Vice President for Advancement Services
540-231-5147
rarsenau@vt.edu

Ian Farrell Assistant Vice President of Development for Colleges
540-231-8673
ianf@vt.edu

Anthony Vidmar Assistant Vice President of Development, University Programs
540-231-5813
tvidmar@vt.edu

 

Regional Programs

Bob Bailey Senior Regional Director of Major Gifts
540-231-2873
bailey@vt.edu

Tom Lillard Regional Director of Major Gifts
540-231-2857
tlillard@vt.edu

 

Gift Planning

Peter Congleton Director of Gift Planning
540-231-2816
phcong@vt.edu

Bob Smythers Associate Director of Gift Planning
540-231-4555
rsmyther@vt.edu

Judith Davis Marketing Associate for Gift Planning
540-231-2279
judithb@vt.edu

Nicole Wagner Associate Director of Gift Planning
540-231-2815
nlwagner@vt.edu

 

Colleges

College of Agriculture and Life Sciences

Vernon Meacham Director of Development
540-231-3071
vmeacham@vt.edu

Ben Grove Associate Director of Development
540-231-7640
begrove@vt.edu

Ashleigh Waddle Assistant Director of Development
540-231-0391
waddle@vt.edu

 

College of Architecture and Urban Studies

Jocelyn Sanders Director of Development
540-231-6234
jocelyn1@vt.edu

Holly Kobia Assistant Director of Development
540-231-3598
hkobia@vt.edu

 

Pamplin College of Business

Alex Fritz Director of Development
540-231-2812
afritz@vt.edu

Rebecca A. Murray Associate Director of Development
540-231-9745
rmurray1@vt.edu

Justin Mosby Associate Director of Development
540-231-4972
jumosby@vt.edu

Garrett Weddle Associate Director of Development
540-231-2566
gweddle@vt.edu

 

College of Engineering

Erin Edwards Director of Development
540-231-6586
eedwards@vt.edu

Karin Clark Assistant Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
540-231-0966
karinclark@vt.edu

James Grove Associate Director of Development
540-231-4663
jtgrove@vt.edu

Deborah Hamilton Associate Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
540-231-6648
dshamilt@vt.edu

Hillary Isleib Assistant Director of Development
540-231-3628
hillaryd@vt.edu

Carl Mitchell Associate Director of Development
540-231-9920
carl.mitchell@vt.edu

 

College of Liberal Arts and Human Sciences

John King Director of Development
540-231-8734
jhking@vt.edu

 

College of Natural Resources and Environment

Emily W. Hutchins Director of Development, College of Natural Resources and Environment
540-231-8859
ehutch@vt.edu

 

College of Science

Jenny Orzolek Director of Development
540-231-5643
jorzolek@vt.edu

Tim Howland Associate Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
540-231-8739
thowland@vt.edu

 

Virginia-Maryland Regional College of Veterinary Medicine

Frank Pearsall Director of Development
540-231-4259
pearsall@vt.edu

 

University Programs

Center for the Arts

Lois Badey Director of Development
540-231-0608
labadey@vt.edu

Jessica Clough Assistant Director of Development
540-231-0856
jclough3@vt.edu

 

Athletics/ Virginia Tech Athletic Fund

Lu Merritt Senior Director of Development
540-231-6618
lmerritt@vt.edu

Terry Bolt Director of Development Special Gifts and Athletic Annual Fund
540-231-6618
tbolt@vt.edu

Scott Davis Associate Director of Development
540-231-6618
scooterd@vt.edu

David Everett Director of Major Gifts
540-231-6618
daeveret@vt.edu

Ben Hill Associate Director of Development
540-231-6618
bbhill@vt.edu

John Moody Senior Assistant to the Director
540-231-6618
moodyj@vt.edu

 

Corps of Cadets

Dave Spracher Director of Development
540-231-2806
dlsprach@vt.edu

 

Equine Programs

Thim Corvin Senior Associate Vice President for Development and Principal Gifts
540-231-2811
tcorvin@vt.edu

Richard Gargagliano Director of Development and Strategic Planning, Marion DuPont Scott Equine Medical Center
703-771-6844
rgargagl@vt.edu

 

Graduate School

Thim Corvin Senior Associate Vice President for Development and Principal Gifts
540-231-2811
tcorvin@vt.edu

 

Multicultural Affairs

Crystal Crockett Director of Development
540-231-5664
crcrocke@vt.edu

 

Student Affairs and Parent Support

Kathleen Kaplan Director of Development
540-231-5111
kkaplan@vt.edu

 

Virginia Tech Carilion School of Medicine and Research Institute

Elizabeth McBride Director of Development
540-526-2097
emcbride@vt.edu

 

W.E. Skelton 4-H Educational and Conference Center at Smith Mountain Lake

Doug McAlister Director of Development
540-231-6913
mcallist@vt.edu

 

Undergraduate Education

Nancy Strosnider Director of Development
540-231-5885
snancy@vt.edu

 

University Libraries

Kevin Weaver Director of Development
540-231-0793
weaverkk@vt.edu

 

Corporate and Foundation Relations

John Gladchuk Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
540-231-3709
gladchuk@vt.edu

Wallace Allen Associate Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
540-231-3729
wallace@vt.edu

Contact information for college-based corporate and foundation relations officers is listed under the appropriate college.

 

Annual Giving

Randy Holden Director of Annual Giving
540-231-3171
rholden@vt.edu

Sue Greco Assistant Director of Annual Giving
540-231-2880
sgreco01@vt.edu

Crystal Gibson Assistant Director of Annual Giving
540-231-1604
csgibson@vt.edu

Ryan Minter Annual Giving Officer
rminter@vt.edu

Amanda Mullins Annual Giving Officer
540-231-0871
ammulli2@vt.edu

David Piper Telefund Coordinator
540-231-1601
dpiper@vt.edu

Advancement Services

Kim Christopoulos Director of Donor Relations
540-231-2827
kimc@vt.edu

Stacey Dinger Assistant Director of Donor Relations
540-231-2843
staceydinger@vt.edu

Darrell Hamlin Data Integrity Specialist
540-231-7324
dhamli1@vt.edu

Pamela Hutchens Human Resources Assistant
540-231-3588
phutchen@vt.edu

Brianna Kauhane Director, Special Events and Donor Relations
540-231-5397
brianna@vt.edu

Linda Lambert Training and Documentation Coordinator
540-231-2372
linda.lambert@vt.edu

Janet Linkous Information Technology Manager
540-231-2877
terryj@vt.edu

Karina Martin Director of Gift Accounting
540-231-2829
martinkl@vt.edu

Jerrad Miers Director, Systems Administration and Technology Support
540-231-2818
jmmiers@vt.edu

Irene Motley Director of Development Research
540-231-2826
imotley@vt.edu

Wynoka Price Director of Business Operations
540-231-2820
wynoka@vt.edu

Brandi Barnett Human Resources Administrative Assistant
540-231-2846
brandib@vt.edu

JMahl Stewart Talent Acquisition and Recruiting Manager
540-231-6249
jmahls@vt.edu

Development Communications

Albert Raboteau Director of Development Communications
540-231-4733
raboteau@vt.edu

Rich Polikoff Proposal Writer
540-231-0311
polikoff@vt.edu

Erica Stacy Publications Editor
540-231-1969
erica.stacy@vt.edu


More Contact Info

For general inquiries, please call us at 540-231-2801 or toll free at 800-533-1144. You can also submit a question online and we will route it to the appropriate person.

To the left, University Development employees are listed along the lines of our organizational structure. An alphabetical list of employees is here. If you wish to find a contact person for a particular college or program, this list may help.


    Give to Virginia Tech

View Our Org Chart

Download and view the University Development organizational chart.